Overig personeel

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

dhr. R. Amorison roostermaker r.amorison@marnixgymnasium.nl
dhr. R. Boekstaaf facilitair medewerker r.boekstaaf@marnixgymnasium.nl
dhr. M. Burnet conciërge m.burnet@marnixgymnasium.nl
mw. D. Derks administratie d.derks@marnixgymnasium.nl
mw. J. van Gijn schoolmaatschappelijk werker j.vangijn@marnixgymnasium.nl
mw. K. Keij administratie k.keij@marnixgymnasium.nl
dhr. J.M.A. Leenders TOA scheikunde j.leenders@marnixgymnasium.nl
mw. L. van Nieuwaal TOA biologie l.vannieuwaal@marnixgymnasium.nl
mw. D. van Maurik administratie d.vanmaurik@marnixgymnasium.nl
mw. N. van der Walle-Janse directiesecretaresse n.vanderwalle@marnixgymnasium.nl
ing. J.H. van Walsum TOA natuurkunde h.vanwalsum@marnixgymnasium.nl